Lineup Electronic Zone 2017

Luminate Festival 2017




When Twilight released his debut E.P "Airglow" with IONO Music and was instantly recognised as a world class producer by positioning himself in the top 10 on beatport's psytrance charts. Not long after he was snatched up and signed to Spin Twist Records, where he released his second E.P "Real High" holding himself in the top ten on beatport for several weeks showing the world once again that this boy means business.


Javier is constantly working on new music to be released by Spin Twist records, so be sure to keep your ears out and dancin shoes on, you can expect many great things from this act, one not to be missed.


Electronic Zone 2017

Click here to view full lineup

  • Sub.conscious
  • Legacy
  • Kevnald
  • Aquapoodle
  • MeltYum
  • Aleon
  • Loose Connexionz
  • Alien Frequencies
  • Mr Squatch
  • DJ RIA
  • Humanzee
  • Herman Saiz
  • Luccid
  • Xsetra
  • Twilight
  • D-Sens
  • Warp
  • DJ Subminimal
  • Maat
  • Amani
  • Galanjah

Luminate: to shine light, elevate spiritual consciousness, put a smile on your face; earth friendly festival of music, art, culture, intentional community, sustainability, celebration and inspiration; celebrating the ancient festival of Lughnasadgh, midway between the summer solstice and autumn equinox. Luminate Festival Educational and Spiritual Trust. Registered Charity CC43938