Lineup Electronic Zone 2017

Luminate Festival 2017




Mat is a electronic music producer evolving accross few projects and monikers, D-sens, Passion Victim, Lunaspice.


D-sens is his actual main project, spreading on stage a wide spectrum of deepoid technoid progoid hou-Zee, hypnotic beats blended with hipps of love smiles and a bit of twisted tricks. D-sens productions are featured on labels like Arva from Armin Van Buuren's compilation, Phunk Investigation's Miniatures records [it], Pena's Flow rec [pt], Baroque rec [en], Open records [australia], Sweep 181, Beef rec [chezch], on his own Bus records, Pure perception [usa], VP rec [israel], Stargate rec [japan], Rococo rec [germany]...


His productions and unique dj style offered him to play over three continents in countries like Australia, Japan, NZ, India, Asia, north Africa and over europe in clubs and festivals along side headliner like Alex Smoke, Cari Lekebush, Josh Wink, D-nox & Beckers, Thomas Schumacher, Thomas Penton, Kazey Taylor, Acid Pauli, Guy J, Oliver Koletzki, Luke Chabel, Solead, Antix, Fiord, Minilogue, Atmos, Peter Gun...


Electronic Zone 2017

Click here to view full lineup

  • ShinDig
  • Humanzee
  • Josh Tasman
  • Transcenic
  • Luna
  • Felipe Martinez
  • Sub.conscious
  • Jostle Throng
  • Maat
  • Luccid
  • Pootie Tang
  • Superconductor
  • Mr Squatch
  • DJ RIA
  • Beat Fatigue
  • Luna Orbit
  • Siliconbeat
  • DeepSouthAudio
  • Mind Mirror
  • Joshua Tree
  • D-Sens

Luminate: to shine light, elevate spiritual consciousness, put a smile on your face; earth friendly festival of music, art, culture, intentional community, sustainability, celebration and inspiration; celebrating the ancient festival of Lughnasadgh, midway between the summer solstice and autumn equinox. Luminate Festival Educational and Spiritual Trust. Registered Charity CC43938